Monthly Public Meeting Schedule

City Commission                                          Wednesday, September 20 at 7 p.m.

                                                                       Wednesday, September 22 at 5:05 p.m.

                                                                       Wednesday, October 4 at 7 p.m.

                                                                       Wednesday, October 18 at 7 p.m.

Planning & Zoning Board                            Thursday, October 12 at 6 p.m. 

Special Magistrate Hearing                         Wednesday, September 27 at 9 a.m. 

                                                                       Wednesday, October 25 at 9 a.m.

Parks & Recreation  Board                          Monday, October 2 at 6 p.m.  at the P-Rec-  TENTATIVE

Education Advisory Board                          Monday, October 16 at 6 p.m.

Charter Review Board                                 Tuesday September 26 at 6 p.m.

Unless otherwise noted, the above listed meetings are OPEN TO THE PUBLIC. Meetings are scheduled to be held in Commission Chambers located at 6600 University Drive, Parkland, Florida 33067.

Notice:  Please be advised that if a person decides to appeal any decision made by the board, agency or commission with respect to any matter considered at such hearing or meeting, he will need a record of the proceedings, and for such purpose he will need to ensure that a verbatim record includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be based. 

City Clerk’s Office: September  19, 2017 at 0940